• Upcoming Events

     

    View All Events

  • Ambassadors


  • Who is a Lombard Chamber Ambassador?

    A member in good standing for at least one year who acts in a capacity to promote the Chamber. These members have elected to be available to our members as an additional resource for Chamber information and to help our businesses utilize the benefits of Chamber membership.

    Please contact us - give comments, ask questions.  We'd like to hear from you!


  •  



    Kathy Volpe
    Kathy Volpe - Chairman
    RE/MAX Achievers
    123 W. St. Charles Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-678-0300 x240
    kathy@kathyvolpe.com


    Steve Flint
    Flint Architects
    314 S. Westmore Ave.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-953-9220
     

    Art Frerichs 
    Art's Master Mechanics
    1 N. Grace St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-691-1188

    Goldin
    Bob Goldin
    State Farm Insurance
    819 E. St. Charles Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-620-8400
    bob.goldin.byn9@statefarm.com


    Lumpkin

    Sandra Lumpkin
    West Suburban Showcase
    171 S. Martha
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-261-1290
    sandralu64@comcast.net
    “Finding the best deal can be more than a notion, let West Suburban Showcase help you create your next promotion.”

    Lynch
    Mary Beth Lynch
    RE/MAX Suburban
    441 Taft Ave.
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
    630-822-1244
    mblsell@sbcglobal.net


    Dennis McNicholas
    Attorney at Law
    425 S. Main St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-629-0292
    DEagle50@aol.com

    mensching
    Ron Mensching
    National University of Health Sciences
    200 E. Roosevelt Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-629-2000
    rmensching@nuhs.edu

    Micken
    Marguerite Micken
    Lombardian/VillaPark Review
    116 S. Main St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-627-7010
    mmsales@lbvpr.com


    Jean Nolan
    The Nolan Agency
    110 W. St. Charles Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-629-2110
    jean.nolan@thenolanagency.com

    NolanP
    Pete Nolan
    The Nolan Agency
    110 W. St. Charles Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-629-2110
    pete.nolan@thenolanagency.com
     
     Orsolini
    Joe Orsolini

    College Aid Planners
    799 Roosevelt Rd.
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
    630-469-6776
    joe@collegeaidplanners.com

    Sue Pagnoni
    Century Moving, Inc.
    951 N. Main St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-889-2700
    sue@centurymove.com

     


    Lori Pastuszak
    Signs Now
    18W333 Roosevelt Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-916-7776
    lori@signsnowlombard.com