Upcoming Events

View All Events

2016 Chamber Board of Directors

Whittington

Dan Whittington - President
Choice Office Equipment and Supplies
695 Executive Drive
Willowbrook, IL 60527
(630) 518-2457
dwhittington@thechoice4biz.com

Kruser

Barb Kruser - Vice President
Helen M. Plum Memorial Public Library
110 W. Maple St.
Lombard, IL 60148
(630)627-0316  x265
bkruser@helenplum.org

Cord

Paul Cord - Vice President
Edward Jones
1281 S. Main St.
Lombard, IL 60148
(630)691-8142
paul.cord@edwardjones.com

Cimaglia

Whitney Cimaglia - Past President
Republic Bank
2221 Camden Court
Oakbrook, IL 60523
(630)928-1505
wcimaglia@republicEbank.com

Hogan

James Hogan - Treasurer
Cornerstone Advisers, LLC
701 E. 22nd St.  Suite 125
Lombard, IL 60148
(630)376-0550
jhogancpa@comcast.net

Bennecke

Mark Bennecke - Director
BMO Harris Bank
345 S. Main St.
Lombard, IL 60148
(312)461-2075
mark.bennecke@bmo.com

Dunbar

Vic Dunbar - Director
The CCRB Chicago Commercial Realty Brokerage
133 N. Ott Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
(630)253-4348
vdunbar@TheCCRB.com

Glazier

Julie Glazier - Director
Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
70 Yorktown Center
Lombard, IL 60148
(630)719-8000
julie.glazier@westin.com

Lohman

Pam Lohman - Director
Chicagoland Signs, Inc.
1020 W. Fullerton Ave. Suite B
Addison, IL 60101
(630)543-7088
pam@chicagolandsigns.com

Ludwig

Greg Ludwig - Director
Lombard Veterinary Hospital
244 E. St. Charles Rd.
Lombard, IL 60148
(630)627-7090
gregludwig4@yahoo.com

Mueller

Joanne Mueller - Director
Cruise Planners
1030 S. Fairfield Ave.
Lombard, IL 60148
(630)656-1977
joanne@grouptravelandmore.com

 Quirk

Sean Quirk - Director
Country Financial
310 S. Main St.  Unit G
Lombard, IL 60148
(630)620-0541
sean.quirk@countryfinancial.com

Volpe

Kathy Volpe - Director
RE/MAX Achievers
123 W. St. Charles Rd.
Lombard, IL 60148
(630)678-0300 x24
kathy@kathyvolpe.com