• Upcoming Events

     

    View All Events

  •  

    2017 Chamber Board of Directors

    Whittington

    Dan Whittington - President
    The Cellar
    141 W. St. Charles Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630) 317-7301
    dannyw112505@aol.com

     

    Kruser

    Barb Kruser - Vice President
    Helen M. Plum Memorial Public Library
    110 W. Maple St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)627-0316  x265
    bkruser@helenplum.org

     

    Cord

    Sean Quirk - Vice President
    Country Financial
    310 S. Main St. Unit G
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)620-0541
    sean.quirk@countryfinancial.com

     

    Cimaglia

    Whitney Cimaglia - Past President
    Republic Bank
    2221 Camden Court
    Oakbrook, IL 60523
    (630)928-1505
    wcimaglia@republicEbank.com
     
     
     
    Paul Cord - Director
    Edward Jones
    1281 S. Main St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-691-8142
    paul.cord@edwardjones.com
     

    Orsolini

    Joe Orsolini - Treasurer
    College Aid Planners
    799 Roosevelt Rd., bldg 6 Suite 200
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
    (630)469-6776
    joe@collegeaidplanners.com

     

    Bennecke

    Mark Bennecke - Director
    BMO Harris Bank
    345 S. Main St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (312)461-2075
    mark.bennecke@bmo.com
     

    Lohman

    Pam Lohman - Director
    Chicagoland Signs, Inc.
    1020 W. Fullerton Ave. Suite B
    Addison, IL 60101
    (630)543-7088
    pam@chicagolandsigns.com

     

    Ludwig

    Greg Ludwig - Director
    Lombard Veterinary Hospital
    244 E. St. Charles Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)627-7090
    gregludwig4@yahoo.com

     

    Mueller

    Joanne Mueller - Director
    CP Travel
    1030 S. Fairfield Ave.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)656-1977
    joanne@grouptravelandmore.com

     

    Volpe

    Kathy Volpe - Director
    RE/MAX Achievers
    123 W. St. Charles Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)678-0300 x24
    kathy@kathyvolpe.com