• LCCLogoStacked-w200.jpg
  • Upcoming Events

     

    View All Events

  •  

    2021 Chamber Board of Directors

     
    Kristine Cerone - Chairman of the Board
    Current Technologies
    450 Eisenhower Ln. N
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630) 388-0240
    kgooch@currenttech.net
     
     
    Linda Susmilch - Vice Chairman
    Tidal Commerce
    2625 Butterfield Rd. Ste 213W
    Oak Brook, IL 60523
    (630) 601-44133
    lsusmilch@tidalpay.com

    Lohman

     

    Pam Lohman - Past Chairman
    Chicagoland Signs, Inc.
    1020 W. Fullerton Ave. Suite B
    Addison, IL 60101
    (630)543-7088
    pam@chicagolandsigns.com
     
    Orsolini
     
    Joe Orsolini - Treasurer
    College Aid Planners
    799 Roosevelt Rd., bldg 6 Suite 200
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
    (630)469-6776
    joe@collegeaidplanners.com
     
     
    Lisa Dato-Williams - Director
    Beacon Hill Retirement Community
    2400 S. Finley Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-620-5850
    lisa.datowilliams@lifespancommunities.com
     
     
    Rick Galfano - Director
    Promotional Branding
    126 June Lane
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-450-6063
    rickgalfano1@comcast.net

    Josie Jaworski - Director
    Soaring Eagle Academy
    800 Parkview Blvd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)323-2900
    josie@soaringeagleacademy.org

    Cord

    Sean Quirk - Director
    Country Financial
    310 S. Main St..
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)620-0541
    sean.quirk@countryfinancial.com
     
     
    Terry Rempert - Director
    Lawrence's Fish & Shrimp
    908 E. Roosevelt Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)629-6520
    Trempert@lawrfish.net
     
    Bianca Stone - Director
    Guaranteed Rate
    219 S. Main St. Ste. G
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (708) 203-7260
    Biance.stone@guaranteedrate.com
     
     
     
    Andrew Trippi - Director
    Edward Jones
    36 S. Villa
    Villa Park, IL 60181
    (630) 441-4824
    Andrew.Trippi@edwardjones.com