• Upcoming Events

     

    View All Events

  •  

    2019 Chamber Board of Directors

    Lohman

    Pam Lohman - Chairman of the Board
    Chicagoland Signs, Inc.
    1020 W. Fullerton Ave. Suite B
    Addison, IL 60101
    (630)543-7088
    pam@chicagolandsigns.com

    Cord

    Sean Quirk - Immediate Past Chairman
    Country Financial
    310 S. Main St..
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)620-0541
    sean.quirk@countryfinancial.com
     
     
    Kristine Gooch - Vice Chairman
    Current Technologies
    450 Eisenhower Ln. N
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630) 388-0240
    kgooch@currenttech.net
     
    Orsolini
     
    Joe Orsolini - Treasurer
    College Aid Planners
    799 Roosevelt Rd., bldg 6 Suite 200
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
    (630)469-6776
    joe@collegeaidplanners.com
     
     
    Lisa Dato-Williams - Director
    Beacon Hill Retirement Community
    2400 S. Finley Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-620-5850
    lisa.datowilliams@lifespancommunities.com
     
     
    Rick Galfano - Director
    Universal Sales Promotional Products
    444 E Roosevelt Rd. Suite 123
    Lombard, IL 60148
    630-627-5904
    rickgalfano1@comcast.net
     
    Kruser
     
    Barb Kruser - Director
    Helen M. Plum Memorial Public Library
    110 W. Maple St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)627-0316  x265
    bkruser@helenplum.org
     
    Craig Kueltzo - Director
    Lombard Pharmacy
    211 S. Main St.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630) 495-2333
    info@lombardpharmacy.com

    Ludwig

    Greg Ludwig - Director
    Lombard Veterinary Hospital
    244 E. St. Charles Rd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)627-7090
    gregludwig4@yahoo.com

     

    Josie Moreno - Director
    Soaring Eagle Academy
    800 Parkview Blvd.
    Lombard, IL 60148
    (630)323-2900
    josie@soaringeagleacademy.org
     
     
     
    Linda Susmilch - Director
    Tidal Commerce
    2625 Butterfield Rd. Ste 213W
    Oak Brook, IL 60523
    (630) 601-44133
    lsusmilch@tidalpay.com